Public Holidays and Closures 2022/23

The surgery will be closed on the following dates for public holidays and training days:

  • Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 2 May 2022 
  • Monday, 9 May 2022
  • Friday, 3 June 2022
  • Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 
  • Monday, 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022
  • Monday, 2 January 2023
  • Tuesday, 3 January 2023

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website